## BRISANET PARTICIPAÇÕES S.A.

National Corporate Taxpayer's Register of the Ministry of Economy (CNPJ/ME) no 19.796.586/0001-70 State Registration (NIRE) No: 23.300.045.742

## MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING HELD ON JULY 22, 2021

- **DATE, TIME AND PLACE**: July 22, 2021, at 4 p.m., at the headquarters of Brisanet PARTICIPAÇÕES S.A. ("**Company**"), located in the city of Pereiro, State of Ceará, at Rodovia CE-138, Trecho Pereiro CE Divisa com RN, Km14, Estrada Carrossal Brisa 1Km, Portão A, Prédio1, Entrada 2, 10 andar, Sala 1, Zip Code 63460-000.
- 2 ATTENDANCES: All members of the Company's Board of Directors were present.
- **CALL**: The convening formalities were waived in view of the presence of all members of the Board of Directors, pursuant to article 14, paragraph 8, of the Company's bylaws.
- 4 BOARD: President, Mr. José Roberto Nogueira; and Secretary, Mr. João Paulo Estevam.
- **5 AGENDA**: To acknowledge and resolve on the receipt of the term of commitment signed by Mr. José Roberto Nogueira.
  - **DELIBERATIONS**: After analyzing and discussing the matters on the agenda, after becoming aware of the Term of Commitment, signed on July 7, 2021, by Mr. José Roberto Nogueira ("**Term of Commitment**"), pursuant to Annex I of these minutes, the attending members decided, by unanimous vote and without reservations, to approve the receipt of the Term of Commitment, which will be considered valid and binding by the Company, and producing effects for all legal purposes, as well as to file it at the Company's headquarters.
- **DRAW UP**: The drawing up of these minutes in summary form was authorized by unanimous vote, pursuant to the provisions of article 130, paragraph 1, of the Brazilian Corporation Law.
- CLOSURE: There being no further business to discuss, the meeting of the Board of Directors was adjourned, and these minutes were drawn up, which, after being read and approved, were signed by all those present. Presiding Board: Chairman, Mr. José Roberto Nogueira; and Secretary, Mr. João Paulo Estevam. Members present: José Roberto Nogueira, João Paulo Estevam, José Romário Fernandes Pinheiro, João Paulo de Araújo Queiroz, Moacy De Freitas Melo, Geraldo Luciano Mattos Júnior, Igor Nascimento Barbosa.

(check with original drawn up in book)

	Pereiro, July 22, 2021.					
Board:						
	José Roberto Nogueira	João Paulo Estevam				
	President	Secretary				