

# BRISANET SERVIÇOS DE TELECOMUNICAÇÕES S.A.

Corporate Taxpayer ID (CNPJ/MF) nº 04.601.397/0001-28 Company Registry (NIRE) 2330004573-4 Publicly held Company

## NOTICE TO THE MARKET

## CHANGES IN CORPORATE GOVERNANCE BODIES AND INSTALLATION OF THE COMPANY'S FISCAL COUNCIL

**Brisanet Serviços de Telecomunicações S.A.** ("Company") informs its shareholders and the market in general of changes in the composition of its corporate bodies, as well as the installation of the Company's Fiscal Council, based on the following events:

#### I. Changes to the Board of Directors:

Following the resignation of Mr. Geraldo Luciano Mattos Júnior as an independent member of the Board of Directors, as announced in the Material Fact disclosed on March 22, 2025, at the Company's Annual and Extraordinary Shareholders' Meeting ("A/EGM") held on April 24, 2025, Mr. **Silvio Luiz da Silva Antunes** was elected as an independent member of the Board of Directors to complement the current unified mandate, which ends at the 2026 A/EGM.

Consequently, the company's Board of Directors now has a total of seven (7) members:

- Adriana Mozine Landwehrkamp;
- João Paulo de Araújo Queiroz;
- João Paulo Estevam (Chairman);
- José Roberto Nogueira;
- José Romario Fernandes Pinheiro;
- Moacy de Freitas Melo (Independent Member); and
- Silvio Luiz da Silva Antunes (Independent Member of the Board).

#### II. Changes to the Statutory Audit Committee:

Following the resignation of Mr. Geraldo Luciano Mattos Júnior as a member and Coordinator of the Company's Statutory Audit Committee ("CAE"), as also announced by the Material Fact disclosed on March 22, 2025, at the Company's Board of Directors Meeting ("RCA") held on March 22, 2025, Mr. Silvio Luiz Silva Antunes was elected to complement the ten-year unified term of office of its members. Mr. Silvio Luiz Silva Antunes was elected to complement the unified ten-year term of office of its members, counted from the Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") held on July 29, 2024. Mr. **Silvio Luiz da Silva Antunes** was elected to complement the unified ten-year term of office of its members, counted from the Company's Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") held on July 29, 2024. Mr. Silvio Luiz da Silva Antunes was elected to complete the unified term of office of ten years, counted from the Company's Extraordinary



# **>brisanet**

General Meeting ("EGM") held on July 29, 2024, but his investiture was conditional on his election as an independent member of the Board of Directors, which took place at the EGM held on April 24, 2025.

At the same RCA held on March 22, 2025, Mr. **Eliardo Araújo Lopes Vieira** was elected to the position of Audit Committee Coordinator.

At the RCA held on March 29, 2025, Mr. **João Alberto da Silva Neto** was also elected to the position of Audit Committee member.

Finally, on this date, the Company received a resignation from Mr. **Stephano Gomes Gabriel**.

The CAE now has the following members:

- Eliardo Araújo Lopes Vieira (Coordinator);
- João Alberto da Silva Neto; and
- Silvio Luiz da Silva Antunes (Independent member of the Board of Directors).

#### III. Installation of the Company's Fiscal Council:

At the AGM held on April 24, 2025, the Minority Shareholders requested the installation of the Company's Fiscal Council, and the following persons were elected for the three (3) vacancies of full members and their respective alternates: III. Installation of the Company's Fiscal Council:

- Alessandra Eloy Gadelha (Member elected by the Minority Shareholders);
- **Peter Edward Cortes Marsden Wilson** (Substitute member elected by the Minority Shareholders);
- Amandio Ferreira dos Santos (Member);
- Ananias Rebouças Brito (Substitute member);
- Gustavo Duailibe Pinheiro Gouveia Soares (Member); and
- Olavo Brasil Magalhães (Substitute member).

Pereiro/CE, April 28, 2025

Luciana Paulo Ferreira IRO

